Creepshow III

This follow-up to Stephen King and George A. Romero’s 1982 horror anthology features five new tales of horror: “Alice”, “The Radio”, “Call Girl”, “The Professor’s Wife” & “Haunted Dog”.


RJ Bayley
Creepshow III is proof that if you establish even a semi-well known name in horror there will always be someone waiting to pick up the rights so they can churn out another instalment.
Read full review >

Have you reviewed this?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WordPress Backup